Meet Our Team

Color Interiors Team

Color Interiors Team

Gary Almquist - Project Manager

Gary Almquist
Project Manager

936-521-6083
gary@colorinteriors.com

Kris Hasselbring - Project Manager

Kris Hasselbring
Project Manager

936-521-6049
kris@colorinteriors.com

Luke Anglin - Project Manager

Luke Anglin
Project Manager

936-521-6067
luke@colorinteriors.com

Michael Staton - Warehouse Manager

Michael Staton
Warehouse Manager

936-521-6064
michael@colorinteriors.com

Scott Hendrickson - Project Manager

Scott Hendrickson
Project Manager

936-521-6056
scott@colorinteriors.com

Sonia Sanchez - Controller

Sonia Sanchez
Controller

936-521-6062
sonia@colorinteriors.com

Tiffany Fairbanks - Project Manager

Tiffany Fairbanks
Project Manager

936-521-6071
tiffany@colorinteriors.com

Tommy Wiese - Project Manager

Tommy Wiese
Project Manager

936-521-6068
tommy@colorinteriors.com

Tom Burch - Project Manager

Tom Burch
Project Manager

936-521-6057
tom@colorinteriors.com

Dave Clark - Project Manager

Dave Clark
Project Manager

936-521-6055
Dave@colorinteriors.com

Brenda Clark - Project Manager

Brenda Clark
Project Manager

936-521-6052
Brenda@colorinteriors.com

Chance Mentesana - Project Manager

Chance Mentesana
Project Manager

936-442-1523
chance@colorinteriors.com

Daniel Boyer - Project Manager

Daniel Boyer
Project Manager

936-521-6090
daniel@colorinteriors.com

Color Interiors Team

Color Interiors Team