‚Äč

Meet Our Team

Color Interiors Team

Kris Hasselbring
Project Manager

936-521-6049
kris@colorinteriors.com

Luke Anglin
Project Manager

936-521-6067
luke@colorinteriors.com

Michael Staton
Warehouse Manager

936-521-6064
michael@colorinteriors.com

Scott Hendrickson
Project Manager

936-521-6056
scott@colorinteriors.com

Tommy Wiese
Project Manager

936-521-6068
tommy@colorinteriors.com

Tom Burch
Project Manager

936-521-6057
tom@colorinteriors.com

Dave Clark
Project Manager

936-521-6055
Dave@colorinteriors.com

Brenda Clark
Project Manager

936-521-6052
Brenda@colorinteriors.com

Chance Mentesana
Project Manager

936-442-1523
chance@colorinteriors.com

Color Interiors Team